Focus Your Focus

Focus Your Focus (2)

So this month I’m talking to my ‘peripeeps’ about focus. We are talking about all things focus. Things like what is focus, why focus is important, and why we don’t have focus.

It’s been really good!

The first morning #LifeScope started off a little shaky with a few unexpected distractions, but I didn’t expect anything less since we were talking about focus.  We all know that when we start to focus and hone in on something, we get all sorts of distractions coming from everywhere.

I know you know… you’ve decided to start saving money and what happens, your favorite store has an UBERLY AWESOME sale.  You’ve decided to cut back on sweets and the office decides to have a birthday party or potluck with ALLLLL of stuff you said you were going to stop eating.

When we finally make up our minds to do something, all kinds of distractions come from out of nowhere.

So rather than share all of the juicy nuggets, I shared on periscope (that would take forever), I decided to share the actual videos from this past week’s #LifeScopes.

Just so you know, I’m on periscope every Mon-Thurs with the Morning LifeScope at 7:15am. If you’ve yet to join me, I suggest you get with the program and join me live or catch the replays.  They have been GOOD!!!

So here are last weeks videos on focus.

  • Monday: Focus – Don’t Give Up
  • Tuesday: Why Focus is important
  • Wednesday: Why We Don’t Have Focus
  • Thursday: What If You Are Focusing on the Wrong Thing

After checking out the videos, make sure you tweet me and let me know your thoughts on what I shared.

If you aren’t sure how to focus, get your focus back or understand why you can’t focus, let’s schedule a Pick My Brain Strategy Session to help you wrap your head around all that’s happening and get your clear and somewhat focused. Click here or click the image below to get more information and to schedule your session.

Until Next Time…
Hug + Love + Prayers

P.S. If any of the messages I share are hitting home, make sure you tweet me, share a post on facebook or comment on my blog.  Let me know you are reading and hit me up to give a girl some love. 🙂

Attention ladies!! — If you are a woman of faith looking to live purposefully and grow spiritually, then join me here: bit.ly/ispeaklifesociety.  This group will help you get out of your own way and get to the business of living! Join me and a host of fabulous ladies in the #iSpeakLife Society Facebook Group.

Join every Monday – Thursday at 7:15am EST for your Morning #LifeScope. Each morning I am sharing tools, tips & strategies to help you live purposefully and grow spiritually. I also share inspirational messages to help get you through the day.  For the month of March, we will be talking about FOCUS.

Not on Periscope? Download the periscope app on your phone. Search for me (TrueheartSpeaks). Follow me. Turn notifications on so you are notified whenever I am on Live.  Then be on the lookout when I’m live.

Leave a comment