FREE Monthly Motivational Call Tonight at 8pm!

Happy April 4!!!

I am just elated because on this evening I will host the first of my monthly motivational coaching calls.  Over the last few months I have had a number of conversations with individuals who know they have greatness inside of them but seem to be stuck in a paralyzed state of FEAR.  While praying about the direction God wanted me to take to best serve you, I realized that some people just need a little push, a little umph… a little bit of mojo or even a swift kick in the butt!

Well here is your answer… it’s time out for letting FEAR run rampant in our lives and keep us from living God’s Best.  If you know you need to take more than just safe steps into greatness, this call is for you.  It’s time for massive action steps into your purpose and destiny!

Over the past few months, I’ve been in prayer about how best to serve you and those who God has assigned to me. I know that many of you struggle with launching out and pursuing God’s best for you. So to help you live God’s best life I will be hosting a 30 minute coaching call EVERY MONTH to help jump-start you into purpose. Sometimes that’s all we need is a little push, right? It is my desire that this will be the little push needed to start you on your journey to living life IN and ON PURPOSE.  The best part of this is that it’s FREE and it’s only 30 minutes.  Believe me you… I know how important your time is and I know that you sometimes need something quick, concise, and to the point and that’s the purpose of these calls.

Therefore on the first Thursday of each month there will be a new topic and strategic tips for immediate implementation EACH month to help you break the mold, challenge the status quo and live life IN & ON purpose.

For April, we will be dealing with a topic that almost everyone has at some point dealt with or is still dealing with. There isn’t a week that goes by where I don’t meet people who are caught in a very frustrating and deadly trap.

They invest a lot of time and energy thinking ‘how great or different things would be if I (fill in the blank).’ Now I’m not talking about hoping and wishing the grass was greener on the other side. I am referring to people who KNOW they are supposed to be doing something great but CAN’T get started or just WON’T get started.

Many times they take one or two or even three steps but these are safe steps. However when it comes to taking massive action, they FREEZE.

Why you might ask???

Because of one word…. FEAR!

That’s right.

When asked ‘what are you afraid of’ or ‘what’s holding you back’, many will say “I don’t know.”

Over the years I’ve met so many people, young and old, who just won’t move forward because of this one BIG LITTLE word. They are afraid of what others will say, think or do in response to a decision they need to make. They are afraid of the unknown. They are afraid of failing and even succeeding.

YES!!!! Some people are even afraid of success. These people shrink into the background and dim their light so that others won’t try to dim it for them. OR because they’re afraid their ‘light’ won’t be accepted.

There are so many reasons people are afraid but on tonight, Thursday April 4 at 8pm, I want you to join me for a 30 minute POWER PACKED Coaching Call entitled

‘FearFULL to FearLESS: 3 ways to kick FEAR to the curb’.

Monthly Coaching Call

This will be the first of our monthly motivational calls where we will dig deep into a topic that as I stated many of you either struggle to overcome or have asked me about on numerous occasions.

Using practical and faith-based principles, on this call, you will learn how deal with fear and move forward into purpose.

Did I mention the call is FREE!! — Yes FREE!!!

It’s time to turn things around and break the mold. It’s YOUR time to start taking massive action so you can start living life IN and ON Purpose!

Join me for this FREE, high-value coaching call where I’ll share with you the 3 simple but powerful secrets to overcoming and moving through your fear!

==> Just click here to REGISTER & to reserve your spot. <==

I look forward to ‘seeing’ on the call this evening!

Break the Mold, Challenge the Status Quo & Live Life IN & ON Purpose,

Detra…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “FREE Monthly Motivational Call Tonight at 8pm!

  1. Danielle Sharp says:

    Awwww Detra this has been the one battle that I have had within myself for years….wish I could have joined in on the call

    Like

  2. mirandagnes says:

    Great opportunity

    Like

Leave a Reply

