Happy 3rd Anniversary TrueheartWrites!!!

Today marks the for my blog.  When I received the notification, I was quite surprised since it doesn’t seem like it’s been three years since I started this blog.  So in celebration of my blog’s third anniversary, I would like to ask you to do me THREE favors:  Share my blog with THREE people who you think would benefit from what I share in my blog and have them subscribe to the blog so they can receive instant updates when new blog posts come out.

As I embark on a new year tomorrow, I am excited about our future and what God has in store for us.  There are a few blogging goals but since it’s my third anniversary, I will just share THREE…

1. Post weekly posts: I haven’t been as consistent as I’d like to be in posting weekly.  So this is a big goal for me this year.  Pray that I make good on this goal!

2. Write daily: I don’t write everyday, so this will be a challenge that I am looking forward to taking on.  The major challenge for me has been time and consistency, but I am determined to make the effort to write something at least once a day so that I get a good rhythm in writing.  I also believe that the more I write the better I will get at it, so I am looking forward to seeing the growth in my writing as well.

3. Add at least one video blog per month: TO be honest, I am not even sure how to post a video to my blog but you best be sure I am going to find out how to do it.  While learning I will at least post a monthly video blog to my YouTube page and post the link in my blog so you can view it.

So as we welcome a new Blog year tomorrow, here’s to you living life IN and ON purpose! It is time to Break the Mold and Challenge the Status Quo. It is also time for you to break free from the expectations and limitations of those people, places and things that keep you from living GOD’s BEST life for YOU!

Until next time…

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

