Now is YOUR time!

Have you thought about working with me?

$97 PushMe SPECIAL

Well in an effort to support you, I wanted to make working with me a bit more accessible for those of you who believe that now is your time AND you are READY NOW to take action.

I know that many of you are feeling overwhelmed, stuck, stagnant and extremely stressed in certain areas of your life and as God began speaking to me about you during my prayer time, I decided that I wanted to meet you right where you are to be sure I was doing everything I know to do to support you.

So, FOR 24 HOURS ONLY, I am opening up my calendar for my 90 Minute One on One Push Me Strategy Session to more than just 4 people this month and I am offering it for a special reduced investment of $97 (regularly $397) to 10 (YES 10!!) people!

BOOK YOUR PUSH ME STRATEGY SESSION TODAY for $97!

If you have ever wanted to pick my brain and get my support, suggestions and strategy in the following areas of lifestyle management, spiritual guidance/development, getting out of your own way, showing up authentically in your life, putting yourself first, overcoming overwhelm, moving in spite of your fears, or just taking the first step to getting started, this offer is for you. –> bit.ly/pushme97

Working with me at this level is usually a personal investment of $397, and just so you know, you will not find this link on my website. If you make the investment on my website, you will be charged $397. Unfortunately, I can not hold spots because it is first come first serve and there are only a limited number of spaces (10 to be exact).

If you have ever been in my space and you know like I know, you will find a way to jump on this NOW!

BOOK YOUR PUSH ME STRATEGY SESSION TODAY for $97!

Once payment is received to secure your spot, you will receive an email from me to schedule the date and time of your session. All coaching sessions take place via Skype or Google Hangout. –> bit.ly/pushme97

Let me help you get clarity on the next best step to take in your life.

I look forward to hearing from you…

Detra

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

