iSpeakLife Declaration: I choose Me.

‪#iSpeakLifeDeclaration‬:

Today, I Choose Me. I Put Me First.

On this day, I give you permission to put you first.  I give you permission to say NO to them and it, so that for once you can say YES to YOU!  Take some time identifying what you need to start saying NO to.  Then take some time to identify what you need to start saying YES to. Then I want you to start doing it.

Make sure you say this declaration at least seven (7) times today (#7X).

Joining you in this journey to generate a live of purpose we crave.

Detra

I put me first.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

